Amishi Jha http://www.amishi.com/lab/
Scott Roger http://scottrogers.com
Jha Lab Youtube Channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpBc3h6HvqSrHvgzT6MGXqA

Osher Center for Integrative Medicine http://cim.med.miami.edu

Mindfulness and Meditation in South Florida:
Miami Mindfulness http://www.miamimindfulness.com/
Mindful Kids Miami http://www.mindfulkidsmiami.org
Sacred Space http://www.sacredspace.ie
Innergy http://innergymeditation.com
SoBe Mindful http://sobemindful.com

Mindfulness and Compassion Websites
Center for Mindfulness at University of Massachusetts Medical School: www.umassmed.edu/cfm
Mind and Life Institute website: www.mindandlife.org
Mindful Awareness Research Center (MARC): marc.ucla.edu
Mindsight Institute website: www.mindsightinstitute.com
Inner Kids: www.innerkids.org
Insight LA website: www.insightla.org
eMindful website: www.emindful.com
UCSD Center for Mindfulness http://mbpti.org
Mindful website: www.mindful.org
Compassion Institute https://www.compassioninstitute.com
Center for Compassion and Altruism Research and Education http://ccare.stanford.edu
Self-Compassion http://self-compassion.org
Christopher Germer, PhD, Author of The Mindful Path to Self-Compassion: www.mindfulselfcompassion.org
Greater Good: The Science of a Meaningful Life: www.greatergood.berkeley.edu
The Center for Nonviolent Communication: www.cnvc.org

Mindfulness Meditation Centers
Insight Meditation Society: www.dharma.org/ims
Spirit Rock Meditation Center: www.spiritrock.org
Insight Meditation Community of Washington: www.imcw.org
Dharma Seed: www.dharmaseed.org
Tara Brach: www.tarabrach.com
Jack Kornfield:  www.jackkornfield.com
Sharon Salzberg: www.sharonsalzberg.com